Industrial Info is keeping busy in June with plenty of trade shows and webinars that will demonstrate its far-reaching research and analysis. Two of the most anticipated webinars--both free to subscribers--are the 2018 Global Power Spending Outlook and 2018 Global Chemical Processing Spending Outlook.

2018 Global Power Spending Outlook
Britt Burt, Industrial Info's Vice President of Research for the Power Industry, and Shaheen Chohan, Vice President of Analytics, will highlight key investment opportunities in the Power Industry for the next 12-24 months. The webinar will cover market trends by world region; the outlook for renewable energy investments; and hot spots for development of new, natural gas-fired power generation capacity; and much more.
Cost: FREE
Date: June 12, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM (CDT), 10:00 AM (EDT), 2:00 PM (GMT)
RSVP here

2018 Global Chemical Processing Spending Outlook
Trey Hamblet, Industrial Info's Vice President of Research for the Chemical Processing Industry, and Chohan will discuss trends that are driving chemical and petrochemical investments globally. The webinar will feature summaries of planned petrochemical capacity additions; future spending outlined by world region; demonstrations of spending by industry segment; and much more.
Cost: FREE
Date: June 26, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM (CDT), 10:00 AM (EDT), 2:00 PM (GMT)
RSVP here



Leave a Comment


comments powered by Disqus


Recomended for you...

Industrial Info to Present Chemical Industry Outlook at Rice Global Engineering & Construction Forum

Trey Hamblet, Industrial Info's Vice President of Research for the Chemical Processing Industry, will present an outlook on the…

IIR’s Tony Salemme to Speak at Petrochemical Update Downstream Conference

Tony Salemme, Industrial Info's Vice President - Craft Labor Group, will speak at Petrochemical Update's Downstream 2018 Conference and…